Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Header Mobile Header

    Project Team

    Project Director

    domimage

    Helene Zapf

    Phone: +49 341 678-8231

    Email: h.zapf@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Nicole Hewald

    Phone: +49 341 678-8233

    Email: n.hewald@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Vanessa Nitschke

    Phone: +49 341 678-8230

    Email: v.nitschke@leipziger-messe.de

    Adress & Email

    Leipziger Messe GmbH
    Project Team ISRP
    Messe-Allee 1
    04356 Leipzig, GERMANY

    Email: info@isrp2019.com

    Congress Organisers

    domimage

    Prof. Dr. Gerhard Breves

    Department of Physiology
    University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover
    Phone: +49 511 856-7271
    Email: gerhard.breves@tiho-hannover.de

    Congress Office

    domimage

    Prof. Dr. Gotthold Gäbel

    University of Leipzig
    Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Institute of Veterinary Physiology
    Phone: +49 341 97-38060
    Email: gaebel@vmf.uni-leipzig.de

    domimage

    Dr. Reiko Rackwitz

    University of Leipzig
    Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Institute of Veterinary Physiology
    Phone: +49 341 97-38022
    Email: rackwitz@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

    Adress & Email

    ISRP Congress Office
    University of Leipzig
    Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Institute of Veterinary Physiology
    An den Tierkliniken 7
    04103 Leipzig, GERMANY

    Email: info@isrp2019.com

    Communications

    Press/PR

    domimage

    Karoline Nöllgen

    Phone: +49 341 678-65 24

    Email: k.noellgen@leipziger-messe.de

    Advertising

    domimage

    Monika Seemann-Wahn

    Phone: +49 341 678-65 25

    Email: m.seemann-wahn@leipziger-messe.de

    Online

    domimage

    Carina Schlitter

    Phone: +49 341 678-65 23

    Email: c.schlitter@leipziger-messe.de

    Print page
    • HTML
    • PDF
    Imprint| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2017. All rights reserved.